Contact Us

Town Office - 14 Ramm Ave EAST

Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM

Town Manager
Ken Kolb
306-781-2355 ext 224
kkolb@whitecity.ca

Manager, Governance and Legislative Services
Jessica Glasser
306-781-2355 ext 221
jglasser@whitecity.ca

Office Manager
Chantelle Reinkens
306-781-2355 Ext 233
creinkens@whitecity.ca

Administrative Assistant
Voula Siourounis
306-781-2355 Ext 230
vsiourounis@whitecity.ca 

Financial Officer
Kurt Hill
306-781-2355 Ext 222
khill@whitecity.ca

Financial Clerk
Nadine Horvath
306-781-2355 Ext 223
nlhorvath@whitecity.ca 

Town Planner
Mauricio Jimenez 
306-781-2355 Ext 227
mjimenez@whitecity.ca

Development Officer
Delainee Behrns
306-781-2355 Ext 232
dbehrns@whitecity.ca

Recreation Director
(Community Centre Inquiries)
Carla Ferstl
306-781-2355 Ext 226
cferstl@whitecity.ca

Parks and Recreation Coordinator
Shane Graefer
306-781-2355 Ext 225
sgraefer@whitecity.ca

Manager of Public Works
Gary Schmidt
306-552-3848  or 306-781-2355 Ext 228
gschmidt@whitecity.ca 

Town Foreman:
Robert Mitchell
306-527-8510
bmitchell@whitecity.ca

 

 
Casual Maintenance Assistant
Foster Martin
306-781-2355
fmartin@whitecity.ca
Casual Administrative Assistant
Candace Lockert
306-781-2355 Ext 231
clockert@whitecity.ca

Development Appeals Board
Secretary

Ken Kolb
306-781-2355 ext 224

Board of Revisions Secretary
Ken Kolb
306-781-2355 ext 224
Newsletter Submissions:
Contact Dale Schaeffer at Western Litho
dale@westernlitho.ca or call 306-525-8796

 

Council

Mayor Bruce Evans
306-581-7740
bevans@whitecity.ca
Deputy Mayor Howard Slack
306-781-2353
hslack@whitecity.ca
 
Cecil Snyder
306-781-2151
csnyder@whitecity.ca
 
Hal Zorn

306-536-7719
hzorn@whitecity.ca
 
Scott Moskal

306-550-1516
smoskal@whitecity.ca
 


Rebecca Otitoju

306-501-0744
rotitoju@whitecity.ca

 

Andrew Boschman
306-522-2250
aboschman@whitecity.ca

   

 


Visit us on Facebook